An Appeal for Help in searching for a Lost young Filipino Seaman….

I read a sad news on one of my relatives Facebook status today… A relative of mine who is a seaman was reported missing while their ship is docked in Congo  Africa.

His name is Juan Valentine Cailer Taloza, a cadet seaman employed by Tutela Marine Inc 

http://www.ofwwatch.com/directory/recruiting_agencies/tutela-marine-inc/

On March 3, 2015, 11:00 pm. Their ship MV THORCO SERENITY was anchored at Pointe Noire, Congo, West Africa when Juan Valentine Cailer Taloza went missing as reported by Tutela Marine Inc. 

Until Now there is no Update yet on his situation.

Let’s help his family to find him. Please pray and feel free to share my blog and hopefully it can reach someone who can help….or someone who can tell us of what really happened.

If you have any information, please let me know. Email me at mssenseidonna@gmail.com or viber me at 09271353146.





Leave a comment