0

Mikayla gives a thumbs up for Nutri10 plus

Mikayla is very picky when it comes to medicines and vitamins so when I received my Nutri10 Plus Package , I don’t know what approach to use for her to taste it.

  
Lo and behold I didn’t need to exert a lot of effort, the moment she saw the picture of the boy playing soccer, she got curious and asked me ” mom, If I drink this will I be strong enough to play basketball even if I am a small girl?” I answered a Big YES… And she didn’t hesitate anymore when I asked her to drink Nutri10 plus. 

When I asked her how was the taste she said it’s delicious…. 

Thank you so much Wert Philippines for the Nutri10 Plus… This will definitely give my daughter Mikayla Energy to keep up with her busy active life as a kid who loves sports and playing so much. 

#Nutri10plus #Wertphilippines #mommybloggersphilippines #mikaylais4 #pinaymomofalltrades