0

Everytime a Child is born is Mother’s Day

In my opinion, there is no day more special for a mother than the day she gives birth to her child. It is what we have been looking forward to for nine months and the joy of finally seeing the little person you have been carrying in your womb for that long is truly a special day for mothers like me. When I had my first child born, I can’t explain the joy I felt seeing her the first time and being able to hold her in my arms. I never felt luckier and happier. I was so overjoyed and thankful for the wonderful gift I received from God. The pains I have experienced for the past nine months is worth it. 

In this video you will see some first time mothers giving birth on Mother’s Day.  Somehow I know mommies like me can truly relate…

https://youtu.be/Ivar8GBRduE
Hope you enjoy….